Classes, workshops and events

AUGUST 2018

Friday 31 August @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE GARMENT

SEPTEMBER 2018 

Friday 14 September @ Ray Stitch: MAKE A PERFECT FITTING TROUSER BLOCK

Friday 14 September @ Ray Stitch: AN EVENING WITH ALICE PRIER - *A LESSON ON PATTERN DRAFTING*

Saturday 15 + Sunday 16 September @ Ray Stitch: INTRODUCTORY PATTERN CUTTING WEEKEND

Friday 21 September @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE GARMENT

OCTOBER 2018

Saturday 6 October @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

Sunday 7 October @ Ray Stitch: MAKE A PERFECT FITTING TROUSER BLOCK

Saturday 13 October + Sunday 14 October @ Ray Stitch: INTRODUCTORY PATTERN CUTTING WEEKEND

Saturday 27 October @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TROUSERS

Sunday 28 October @ Ray Stitch: MAKE A PERFECT FITTING TROUSER BLOCK

NOVEMBER 2018 

Friday 9 November @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

Saturday 10 + Sunday 11 November @ Ray Stitch: INTRODUCTORY PATTERN CUTTING WEEKEND

Saturday 24 November @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

Sunday 25 November @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TROUSERS

DECEMBER 2018

Saturday 15 + Sunday 16 December @ Ray Stitch: INTRODUCTORY PATTERN CUTTING WEEKEND