Classes, workshops and events

MAY 2019 

Sat 4 May @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

Sun 5 May @ Ray Stitch: MAKE A PERFECT FITTING TROUSER BLOCK

Fri 10 May @ The Village Haberdashery: PATTERN CUTTING 101: LEARN TO DRAFT A T-SHIRT

Sat 11 May @ The Village Haberdashery: PATTERN CUTTING 101: LEARN TO DRAFT A T-SHIRT

Fri 17 May @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

Sat 18 May + Sun 20 May @ Ray Stitch: INTRODUCTORY PATTERN CUTTING WEEKEND

JUNE 2019

Sat 1 June @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

Sun 2 June @ Ray Stitch: MAKE A PERFECT FITTING TROUSER BLOCK

Sat 15 June + Sun 16 June @ Ray Stitch: INTRODUCTORY PATTERN CUTTING WEEKEND

Wed 19 June @ The Village Haberdashery: PATTERN CUTTING 101: LEARN TO DRAFT A T-SHIRT

Sat 29 June @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

Sun 30 June @ Ray Stitch: MAKE A PERFECT FITTING TROUSER BLOCK

JULY 2019

Sat 6 July + Sun 7 July @ Victoria & Albert Museum: THE ART OF THE A-LINE: MARY QUANT-INSPIRED DRESSMAKING WORKSHOP

Sat 13 July + Sun 14 July @ Ray Stitch: INTRODUCTORY PATTERN CUTTING WEEKEND

Sat 20 July + Sun 21 July @ The Village Haberdashery: 27 DRESSES PATTERN CUTTING WEEKENDER

 LATER IN THE YEAR... (more dates coming soon!)

OCTOBER 2019

Sat 19 + Sun 20 October: MADE IN HITCHIN CREATIVE RETREAT