Classes, workshops and events

Here’s what we have coming up over the next few months - click the links for more details and to book. Join our newsletter to be the first to know when new classes and events are added – we hope to see you soon!

APRIL 2020

Fri 17 April @ Ray Stitch: MAKE A PERFECT FITTING TROUSER BLOCK

Sat 25 April @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

MAY 2020 

Fri 8 May @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

Sat 9 May + Sun 10 May @ Ray Stitch: INTRODUCTORY PATTERN CUTTING WEEKEND

Sat 23 May @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TROUSERS

Sun 24 May @ Ray Stitch: MAKE A PERFECT FITTING TROUSER BLOCK

Tues 26 May – Tues 30 June @ Victoria & Albert Museum South Kensington: INTRODUCTION TO PATTERN CUTTING - 6 WEEKS EVENING COURSE ~ Booking available from 14th April

JUNE 2020

Thurs 4 June @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TROUSERS

Sat 13 June + Sun 14 June @ Ray Stitch: INTRODUCTORY PATTERN CUTTING WEEKEND

Sat 27 June @ Ray Stitch: RECREATE THE PATTERN FOR YOUR FAVOURITE TOP/DRESS

Sun 28 June @ Ray Stitch: MAKE A PERFECT FITTING TROUSER BLOCK

OCTOBER 2020 

Tues 20 Oct – Tues 1 Dec @ Victoria & Albert Museum South Kensington: SEWING SKILLS: DRESSMAKING ESSENTIALS - 6 WEEKS EVENING COURSE ~ Booking available from 14th April